The Script

The Script har hatt 0 låter og 2 album inne på VG-lista.
No Sound Without Silence er det albumet som har ligget lengst på VG-lista Topp 40, 19 uker. Høyeste listeplassering på albumlista har The Script med albumet Freedom Child, som nådde 6. plass.

The Script på Topp 40 Låt:

Denne artisten har ingen sanger på VG-lista.

The Script på Topp 40 Album:

Freedom Child
1 uke i 2017, beste plassering:  6
No Sound Without Silence
19 uker i 2014, 2015, beste plassering:  7

The Script på Topp 10 DVD audio:

Denne artisten har ingen DVD'er på VG-lista.

Mer om The Script

The Script are a band which formed in 2001 in Dublin, Ireland. The band consists of Danny O'Donoghue (vocals), Mark Sheehan (guitar) and Glen Power (drums). After reaching number fifteen in the charts with their 2008 debut single "We Cry," their second single "The Man Who Can't Be Moved" peaked at number two. Their debut album The Script was released on the 11th August 2008, and went straight to number one on iTunes, both in Ireland and the United Kingdom. Their third single, "Breakeven," was released on the 10th of November 2008, peaking at number 21 in the UK singles chart. Read more about The Script on

Avansert søk

Mest populære:

Søk liste etter uke:

eller etter dato: